BSVA – Studio Legale Associato

Team

Cecilia Pepe
Associate

Cecilia Pepe

Cecilia Pepe Associate – Attorney    Milano   c.pepe@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Since her entry in BSVA in 2019, Cecilia has collaborated with the
Maria Antonietta Izzo
Partner

Maria Antonietta Izzo

Maria Antonietta Izzo Partner – Attorney    Milano   a.izzo@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio In 2019, Maria Antonietta, along with her colleague and friend Teresa
Teresa Devercelli
partner

Teresa Devercelli

Teresa Devercelli Partner – Attorney    Milano   t.devercelli@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Teresa’ s professional path, consistently committed to issues such as the protection
Nicola Pisani
Of Counsel

Nicola Pisani

Nicola Pisani Of Counsel – Attorney    Milano   n.pisani@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Nicola mainly deals with antitrust and consumers protection law, commercial contracts,
Alberto Di Bonaventura
Trainee

Alberto Di Bonaventura

Alberto Di Bonaventura Trainee    Milano    a.dibonaventura@bsva.it    +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio He completed his Law studies at the Luigi Bocconi University of
Emanuele Anastasi
Associate

Emanuele Anastasi

Emanuele Anastasi Associate – Attorney    Milano    e.anastasi@bsva.it    +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Emanuele Anastasi is specialized in civil litigation, commercial agreements and
Valentina Ricci
Trainee

Valentina Ricci

Valentina Ricci Trainee    Milano    v.ricci@bsva.it    +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Valentina Ricci is enrolled at Milan’s Bar Association’s Trainees Register. She graduated
Enzo Aldo Tino
Partner

Enzo Aldo Tino

Enzo Aldo Tino Partner – Attorney    Milano   e.tino@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Enzo focuses on real estate, corporate law and bankruptcy, banking and
Luigi Brambilla
Senior Associate

Luigi Brambilla

Luigi Brambilla Senior Associate – Accountant    Milano, Monza, Varese    l.brambilla@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Luigi Brambilla is specialised in corporate, fiscal and
Paolo Marra
Partner

Paolo Marra

Paolo Marra Partner – Attorney    Milano   p.marra@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Paolo focuses on M&A and other extraordinary financial transactions, corporate and commercial
Matteo Carrara
Partner

Matteo Carrara

Matteo Carrara Partner – Accountant    Milano, Monza, Varese   m.carrara@bsva.it    +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Matteo Carrara is a partner of BSVA, specialized in
Roberto Viganò
Of Counsel

Roberto Viganò

Roberto Viganò Of Counsel – Accountant    Milano, Monza, Varese    r.vigano@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Roberto Viganò is a partner of BSVA, specialised
Nicola Molinaro
ASSOCIATE

Nicola Molinaro

Nicola Molinaro Associate – Attorney    Milano   n.molinaro@bsva.it    +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Nicola is a lawyer at the BSVA law firm where he
Jasmine Gaia Carusone
TRAINEE

Jasmine Gaia Carusone

Jasmine Gaia Carusone Trainee    Milano   j.carusone@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Jasmine G. Carusone, as a trainee lawyer, works mainly in the field of
Monica Fasano
Senior Associate

Monica Fasano

Monica Fasano Senior Associate – Attorney    Milano   m.fasano@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Monica is a jurist an lawyer specialized in labour law. In
Raffaele Celestino
Partner

Raffaele Celestino

Raffaele Celestino Partner – Accountant    Milano, Monza   r.celestino@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Raffaele is a partner of BSVA, specialized in corporate, fiscal and
Simona Klimbacher
General Counsel

Simona Klimbacher

Simona Klimbacher General Counsel – Attorney    Milano   s.klimbacher@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Simona Klimbacher joined BSVA IN 2016. She is the General Counsel
Paolo Viganò
Partner

Paolo Viganò

Paolo Viganò Partner – Accountant    Milano, Monza, Varese    p.vigano@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Paolo Viganò is a partner of BSVA, specialised in
Federico Riva
Senior Associate

Federico Riva

Federico Riva Senior Associate – Accountant    Monza    f.riva@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Federico is specialised in planning and control, with particular focus
Paola Macchi
Senior Associate

Paola Macchi

Paola Macchi Senior Associate – Attorney    Milano, Varese    p.macchi@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio In BSVA, Paola has gained experience in the field
Mauro Creatini
Of Counsel

Mauro Creatini

Mauro Creatini Of Counsel – Accountant    Monza    m.creatini@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Mauro is an Of Counsel of BSVA. He advises companies
Andrea Giannobi
Senior Associate

Andrea Giannobi

Andrea Giannobi Senior Associate – Accountant    Monza    a.giannobi@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Andrea is specialised in tax and corporate matters, with a
Fabrizio Colonna
Partner

Fabrizio Colonna

Avv. Fabrizio Colonna Partner – Attorney    Milano    f.colonna@bsva.it    +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Fabrizio Colonna is registered with the Milan Bar; he
Fabio Orefice
Associate

Fabio Orefice

Avv. Fabio Orefice Associate – Attorney    Milano f.orefice@bsva.it    +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario
Mario Russo
TRAINEE

Mario Russo

Mario Russo Trainee – Accountant    Milano   m.russo@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario e Commerciale