BSVA – Studio Legale Associato

Team

Francesco Senaldi
Equity Partner

Francesco Senaldi

Francesco Senaldi Equity Partner – Attorney Varese   f.senaldi@bsva.it +39 0332 285553 Linkedin-in Bio Francesco, lawyer since 1991 and lawyer at the supreme court since 2003,
Alessandro Bellofiore Briottone
Equity Partner

Alessandro Bellofiore Briottone

Alessandro Bellofiore Briottone Equity Partner – Attorney Milano   a.bellofiore@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario e
Teresa Devercelli
Equity Partner

Teresa Devercelli

Teresa Devercelli Equity Partner – Attorney Milano   t.devercelli@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Teresa’ s professional path, consistently committed to issues such as the protection
Maria Antonietta Izzo
Equity Partner

Maria Antonietta Izzo

Maria Antonietta Izzo Equity Partner – Attorney Milano   a.izzo@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio In 2019, Maria Antonietta, along with her colleague and friend Teresa
Matteo Carrara
Equity Partner

Matteo Carrara

Matteo Carrara Equity Partner – Accountant Milano, Monza, Varese   m.carrara@bsva.it +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Matteo Carrara is a partner of BSVA, specialized in corporate,
Paolo Viganò
Equity Partner

Paolo Viganò

Paolo Viganò Equity Partner – Accountant Milano, Monza, Varese p.vigano@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Paolo Viganò is a partner of BSVA, specialised in corporate,
Maria Ludovica de’ Sanna
Partner

Maria Ludovica de’ Sanna

Maria Ludovica de’ Sanna Partner – Attorney    Milano   ml.desanna@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario
Raffaele Celestino
Partner

Raffaele Celestino

Raffaele Celestino Partner – Accountant    Milano, Monza   r.celestino@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Raffaele is a partner of BSVA, specialized in corporate, fiscal and
Claudia Cipriano
Partner

Claudia Cipriano

Claudia Cipriano Partner – Attorney    Milano   c.ciprianoe@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Claudia is a lawyer of BSVA and carries out her activity mainly
Luca Franceschet
Partner

Luca Franceschet

Luca Franceschet Partner – Attorney    Varese   l.franceschet@bsva.it   +39 0332 285553 Linkedin-in Bio Luca, lawyer since 1997 and lawyer at the supreme court since 2010,
Marco Lantelme
Partner

Marco Lantelme

Marco Lantelme Partner – Attorney    Milano   m.lantelme@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Marco is an English cassation lawyer and solicitor. Partner of BSVA since
Piero Magri
Partner

Piero Magri

Piero Magri Partner – Attorney    Milano   p.magri@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario e Commerciale
Alessandra Pandarese
Partner

Alessandra Pandarese

Alessandra Pandarese Partner – Attorney    Milano   a.pandarese@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Alessandra is a partner of BSVA Studio Legale Associato, with solid training
Sabina Rampinini
Partner

Sabina Rampinini

Sabina Rampinini Partner – Attorney    Milano   s.rampinini@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Sabina gained experience in the tax law sector at the Legal and
Giovannina Ventura
Partner

Giovannina Ventura

Giovannina Ventura Partner – Attorney    Milano   g.ventura@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Giovanna has been a BSVA partner since 2010. She mainly works in
Simona Klimbacher
General Counsel

Simona Klimbacher

Simona Klimbacher General Counsel – Attorney    Milano   s.klimbacher@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Simona Klimbacher joined BSVA in 2016. She is the General Counsel
Luigi Brambilla
Of Counsel

Luigi Brambilla

Luigi Brambilla Of Counsel – Accountant Milano, Monza, Varese l.brambilla@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Luigi Brambilla is specialised in corporate, fiscal and financial statement
Nicola Pisani
Of Counsel

Nicola Pisani

Nicola Pisani Of Counsel – Attorney    Milano   n.pisani@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Nicola mainly deals with antitrust and consumers protection law, commercial contracts,
Paolo Recla
Of Counsel

Paolo Recla

Paolo Recla Of Counsel – Attorney    Milano   p.recla@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Paolo is an “of counsel” of BSVA and carries out his
Federico Riva
Of Counsel

Federico Riva

Federico Riva Of Counsel – Accountant Monza f.riva@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Federico is specialised in planning and control, with particular focus on the
Roberto Viganò
Of Counsel

Roberto Viganò

Roberto Viganò Of Counsel – Accountant    Milano, Monza, Varese    r.vigano@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Roberto Viganò is a partner of BSVA, specialised
Monica Zancan
Of Counsel

Monica Zancan

Monica Zancan Of Counsel – Attorney    Milano   m.zancan@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Law graduate from the State University of Milan, Monica has been
Michela Bertani
Senior Associate

Michela Bertani

Michela Bertani Senior Associate – Attorney    Varese    m.bertani@bsva.it   +39 0332 285553 Linkedin-in Bio Michela joined BSVA since 2002, where she gained experience in
Laura Biondani
Senior Associate

Laura Biondani

Avv. Laura Biondani Senior Associate – Attorney    Milano   l.biondani@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Laura works with BSVA since 2002. She has unparalleled experience
Paola Bonicalzi
Senior Associate

Paola Bonicalzi

Paola Bonicalzi Senior Associate – Attorney    Varese    p.bonicalzi@bsva.it   +39 0332 285553 Linkedin-in Bio Paola Bonicalzi has been collaborating with BSVA since 2003 and
Alessandro Eminente
Senior Associate

Alessandro Eminente

Alessandro Eminente Senior Associate – Attorney    Milano   a.eminente@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio After graduating in civil law from the University of Milan with
Monica Fasano
Senior Associate

Monica Fasano

Monica Fasano Senior Associate – Attorney    Milano   m.fasano@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Monica is a jurist an lawyer specialized in labour law. In
Andrea Giannobi
Senior Associate

Andrea Giannobi

Andrea Giannobi Senior Associate – Accountant    Monza    a.giannobi@bsva.it   +39 039 2326015 Linkedin-in Bio Andrea is specialised in tax and corporate matters, with a
Paola Macchi
Senior Associate

Paola Macchi

Paola Macchi Senior Associate – Attorney    Milano, Varese    p.macchi@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio In BSVA, Paola has gained experience in the field
Consuelo Muraro
Senior Associate

Consuelo Muraro

Consuelo Muraro Senior Associate – Attorney    Varese    c.muraro@bsva.it   +39 0332 285553 Linkedin-in Bio Consuelo has been a collaborator of the BSVA Law Firm
Antonio Bosco
Associate

Antonio Bosco

Antonio Bosco Associate – Attorney    Milano   a.bosco@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Antonio’s work focuses on civil litigation, corporate and commercial law and personal
Jasmine Gaia Carusone
ASSOCIATE

Jasmine Gaia Carusone

Jasmine Gaia Carusone Associate – Attorney    Milano   j.carusone@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Jasmine G. Carusone has been with BSVA law firm since January
Cecilia Castellani
Associate

Cecilia Castellani

Cecilia Maria Castellani Associate    Milano   c.castellani@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Since 2019, Cecilia has been collaborating with the family law department, under the
Alice Lambicchi
Associate

Alice Lambicchi

Alice Lambicchi Associate – Attorney Milano   a.lambicchi@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario e Commerciale Fusioni
Anna Lucia Missaglia
Associate

Anna Lucia Missaglia

Anna Lucia Missaglia Associate    Milano   a.missaglia@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Anna is a controller in BSVA, specialized in Planning & Control, with a
Nicola Molinaro
ASSOCIATE

Nicola Molinaro

Nicola Molinaro Associate – Attorney    Milano   n.molinaro@bsva.it    +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Nicola is a lawyer at the BSVA law firm where he
Cecilia Pepe
Associate

Cecilia Pepe

Cecilia Pepe Associate – Attorney    Milano   c.pepe@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Bio Since her entry in BSVA in 2019, Cecilia has collaborated with the
Michele Arcangelo De Filippis
Trainee

Michele Arcangelo De Filippis

Michele Arcangelo De Filippis Trainee    Milano   m.defilippis@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario e Commerciale
Daniele Rapizza
Trainee

Daniele Rapizza

Daniele Rapizza Trainee    Milano   d.rapizza@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario e Commerciale Fusioni e
    Mario Russo
    TRAINEE

    Mario Russo

    Mario Russo Trainee    Milano   m.russo@bsva.it   +39 02 783811 Linkedin-in Aree di Attività Contenzioso e arbitrato nazionale ed internazionale Diritto Societario e Commerciale Fusioni e

    Team Office

    Greta Basso

    Greta Basso

    Greta carries out administrative services at the Monza office and manages paperwork and electronic submissions with reference to the Revenue Authority, the Municipality and the Chamber of Commerce, as well as deals with tax obligations for natural persons.

    Barbara Cavati
    Barbara Cavati

    Barbara provides assistance with regard to registry and secretarial activities of the Milan office.

    Anna Colombo

    Anna Colombo

    Anna provides assistance as external collaborator with regard to administration and accounting activities of the Milan office.

    Francesca Galbiati

    Francesca Galbiati

    Francesca mainly deals with accounting, tax and administrative compliance.

    Sabrina Meroni
    Sabrina Meroni

    Sabrina mainly deals with accounting, tax and administrative compliance.

    Roberta Molina
    Roberta Molina

    Roberta carries out secretarial, front-office and back-office activities of the Milan office.

    Miriam Sandrini
    Miriam Sandrini

    Miriam provides assistance in litigation and in the civil and tax telematic process as well as supports the secretarial activities of the Milan office.

    Simona Sturniolo
    Simona Sturniolo

    Simona is the Office Manager, she manages the administration and accounting activities and provides secretarial support to the Varese office.